Always an adventure

A flight delay seems like a good time for a quick blog post.

Adventure

I’m going to be traveling for the next few days, and while my blogging has been hit-or-miss lately, I thought it would be fun to post a daily picture and a quote or verse that I’ve been processing through or focusing on over the past few months.

If you want to follow along,be sure to “like” Prone to Wander on Facebook. That’s where I’ll be sharing during the trip. I’ve already posted one for today. Hopefully they’ll provide a measure of reflection as I’ve been reading through many of these quotes (or writing them) over the past few weeks.

The hope is that I’ll be knocking off a few items from the “30 list” on this trip, as well. And while my lack of recent blog activity is without excuse, I’ve got a few in the works to post soon enough.

One thought on “Always an adventure

  1. Pingback: Prone to ramble: An unintended hiatus | Prone to wander

Please leave a reply!

